We all need a good, swift kick in the pants!

“If you could kick the person in the pants responsible for most of your trouble, you wouldn’t sit for a month.”

Do you agree or disagree with this quote?  Explain your answer by using a personal example.  If you disagree, do you also disagree regarding most of the people you know?

Thanks, Lucy

One thought on “We all need a good, swift kick in the pants!

  1. I disagree with this quote because no one is responsible for your troubles except yourself. I still disagree regarding the people I know. I would never hold any of my family members or friends responsible for any of my troubles unless they were involved. I’ve had many personal experiences that may relate to my disagreement. In third grade, I got in trouble for not turning in a homework assignment. I did not blame anyone because I knew it was my responsibility to do it in the first place.

    Like

Leave a comment